Stream Yo Gotti's New Album "I AM" On VIBE

Before Yo Gotti's new album "I AM" hits shelves on November 19th, he's giving fans the opportunity to stream the album exclusively at Stream "I AM" HERE.

"I AM" tracklisting:

1. I Am
2. Don’t Come Around (Feat. Kendall Morgan)
3. I Know (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
4. Sorry
5. F-U (Feat. Meek Mill)
6. Pride to the Side
7. Cold Blood (Feat. J. Cole and Canei Finch)
8. LeBron James
9. Die a Real Ni**a
10. King Sh*t (Feat. T.I.)
11. Respect That You Earn (Feat. Ne-Yo and Wale)
12. ION Want It
13. Act Right (Feat. Jeezy and YG)

Pre-order "I AM" HERE.