Pre-order Yo Gotti's "I AM" Album on iTunes

Yo Gotti's highly anticipated album "I AM" is now available for pre-order on iTunes. The album features hits "Act Right" featuring Jeezy and YG and Gotti's latest single "King Sh*t" featuring T.I. Pre-order the album HERE. Yo Gotti's "King Sh*t" video will premiere on BET's 106 & Park and VEVO at 6 PM ET tonight.

"I AM" Tracklisting:

1. I Am Yo Gotti
2. Don’t Come Around
3. I Know
4. Sorry
5. F-U
6.Pride To the Side
7.Cold Blood
8.LeBron James
9. Die a Real N***a
10.King Sh*t (Feat. T.I.)
11. Respect That You Earn
12. ION Want It
13. Act Right (Feat. Jeezy & YG)

Go behind the scenes with Yo Gotti as he counts down the days until the release of "I AM".

The King of Memphis is currently on tour, check out tour dates .