Pre-order Tamar Braxton's Love And War" Album!

Pre-order Tamar Braxton's highly-anticipated new album "Love And War" on iTunes and Amazon before its release on September 3rd. Since becoming available for pre-order today, "Love and War" has already shot up to #1 on the iTunes R&B chart. The first single, the album’s title track, was a #1 Adult Urban Contemporary hit for 10 consecutive weeks, and the second single, “The One,” was equally well received. By the time Love and War is officially released on September 3rd, it will be clear why Tamar’s voice has always been the foundation of her career.

"Love and War" Tracklisting:
1. The One
2. Tip Toe
3. Stay and Fight
4. Love and War
5. All the Way Home
6. One on One Fun
7. She Did That (Interlude)
8. Hot Sugar
9. Pieces
10. Where It Hurts
11. Prettiest Girl
12. Sound of Love
13. White Candle
14. Thank You Lord

In support of the pre-order, Tamar will be stopping by "Chelsea Lately" for some late night couch talk TONIGHT at 11 PM ET, followed by a line-up of performances and appearances leading into the week of release, including Fashion Police (Aug. 12), Bravo’s Watch What Happens Live (Aug. 14), Good Morning America (Sept. 3) and Live With Kelly & Michael (Sept. 4). Additionally, Tamar will hit the road for a 25-city tour with John Legend beginning October 20th.

While her career as a singer/songwriter is full steam ahead, Tamar’s been busy with other pursuits as well. While it’s her role as a new mother that’s closest to her heart, Tamar’s also co-hosting Fox’s talk show The Real. Earning rave reviews, the show, which began a four-week run on July 15, is looking like it’ll match the success of WE tv’s The Braxton Family Values, and it’s spin-off, Tamar and Vince, starring Tamar and her manager/husband, Vince, which begins a second season on September 5th.

Three hit television shows, two hit singles, one new album, and one adorable baby boy: for Tamar Braxton, the hits just keep on coming.