Pre-order Joe Satriani's New Album UNSTOPPABLE MOMENTUM Now

Joe Satriani's fourteenth (!) studio album is available for pre-order on iTunes NOW. New album "Unstoppable Momentum" will be released May 7th, along with a limited edition 98-page art book of Joe's drawings, doodles, & sketches. Be sure to check out the tracklisting below:

1. Unstoppable Momentum
2. Can't Go Back
3. Lies and Truths
4. Three Sheets To the Wind
5. I'll Put a Stone On Your Cairn
6. A Door Into Summer (Listen now on SOUNDCLOUD)
7. Shine On American Dreamer
8. Jumpin' In
9. Jumpin' Out
10. The Weight of the World
11. A Celebration

Head on over to for more presale bundle information and get the deets on Joe's upcoming European tour from May - July!