Pre-order Chevelle's Greatest Hits Album!

Get your hands on Chevelle's very first greatest hits compilation, Stray Arrows: A Collection Of Favorites, before its release on December 4th. The album features 11 hits, including their most recent chart-toppers "Hats Off To The Bull" and "Face To The Floor." Check out the tracklisting below:

1. Jars

2. Same Old Trip

3. Vitamin R (Leading Us Along)

4. The Red

5. I Get It

6. Face To The Floor

7. Send The Pain Below

8. Sleep Apnea

9. The Clincher

10. Hats Off To The Bull

11. The Meddler

12. Fizgig

Pre-order Stray Arrows: A Collection Of Favorites on and iTunes.