Pre-order "Back 2 Life" on iTunes Now!

After unveiling the cover yesterday, Sean Kingston's new album "Back 2 Life" is currently available for pre-order on iTunes. Check out the tracklisting for the album which includes appearances from T.I, Busta Rhymes, and 2 Chainz.

“I’ve been gone for a little bit and I’m coming back,” Sean told “This is the original Sean Kingston. This is the organic Sean Kingston. I’m back to me. I’m back to my culture. I’m back to my roots. I’m back from the accident. I’m alive again.”

"Back 2 Life" Tracklisting:

1. “Back 2 Life (Live It Up)” feat. T.I.
2. “Beat It” feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa
3. “Hold That”
4. “Bomba”
5. “Smoke Signals”
6. “Ordinary Girl”
7. “Seasonal Love” feat. Wale
8. “How We Survive” feat. Busta Rhymes
9. “Shotta Luv” feat. 2 Chainz
10. “Ayo (16th Floor)”
11. “Save One for Me”
12. “Love Ecstacy”

"Back 2 Life" drops September 10th!