Fans Receive Instant Download of Sizzling New Track "With Ur Love" With iTunes Album Pre-Order, Available Aug. 28th

(New York, NY) On the strength of just one single - the million-selling "Want U Back" - Epic Records/Syco recording artist Cher Lloyd has become a Stateside sensation. And now, with the release of her debut album on the horizon, she's poised for stardom.

"Sticks + Stones," which will be released in the United States on October 2, will be available for pre-order on iTunes, August 28; fans who pre-order the album will be able to instantly download Cher's effervescent track, "With Ur Love." The US version of the Brit teen sensations album features a never-before-heard, new song, "Behind The Music."

1. Want U Back
2. Grow Up (featuring Busta Rhymes)
3. With Ur Love
4. Behind The Music
5. Swagger Jagger
6. Beautiful People (featuring Carolina Liar)
7. Playa Boi
8. Superhero
9. Dub On The Track
10. End Up Here

Cher, who made her US television debut on America's Got Talent in July, will perform live on The Today Show on August 30. Teen Vogue wrote that Cher is "ready to swagger straight to the top," and MTV called her "one to watch." Cher's profile in the United States began to skyrocket when she performed at SXSW in March. Of the 2200 performances that took place during the annual music festival, Cher's performance was ranked #7 on Billboard's Top Shows. The buzz continued to build in the US when Cher released her first US single, "Want U Back," which remains in the Top 10 at iTunes and Top 40 radio.

In the three months since "Want U Back" was released, Cher's developed an army of impassioned fans. This summer, devoted "brats" turned out in force at every one of Cher's performances in the US, and in Los Angeles, the police were forced to intervene when thousands of fans mobbed an in-store appearance.