Ciara Featured In New MySpace Commercial

Myspace has a brand new look and Ciara is helping to celebrate! The ATL songstress is among the list of music artists including Pharrell, Mac Miller, Hit-Boy to name a few featured in the social network's new commercial. Check out the video below...



In related news, Ciara has teamed up with That Grape Juice to host an EXCLUSIVE Google+ Hangout this Thursday, June 13th at 8:30 PM GMT (3:30 PM ET/12:30 PM PT). A few lucky fans will have the chance to take part in the Q&A and ask Ciara questions LIVE via Google Hangout. Read more about Ciara's Google+ Hangout with That Grape Juice HERE.

Comments