Cher Lloyd "Sirens" Video Premiere on VEVO

Don't miss the premiere of Cher Lloyd's new video "Sirens" on VEVO Tuesday, April 29th at 12 AM PT/3 AM ET.

To celebrate Cher will be taking over Idolator's Twitter account for a special fan Q&A at 1 PM PST/4 PM ET. Submit your questions using the hashtag #SirensChat.

Comments