Cher Lloyd Debuts "Sirens" Video + Chat With Her LIVE Today!

Multi-platinum British singer and songwriter Cher Lloyd gets more personal than ever before in her brand new music video for “Sirens”. The emotionally heavy and heart-wrenching clip makes its official debut on VEVO today. Check it below...


In related news, Cher's got a busy day ahead of her! The UK songstress will be taking over Idolator.com's Twitter account today for a fan Q&A at 1 PM PT/4 PM ET. Be sure to tweet your questions with #SirensChat! Following the Twitter takeover, Cher will be chatting LIVE with Huffington Post LIVE at 2 PM PT/5 PM ET. Tune in HERE.

"Sorry I'm Late" Tracklisting:

1. Just Be Mine
2. Bind Your Love
3. I Wish [Featuring T.I.]
4. Sirens
5. Dirty Love
6. Human
7. Sweet Despair
8. Killin’ It
9. Goodnight
10. M.F.P.O.T.Y.
11. Alone With Me

Comments