Avril Joining the Backstreet Boys on Tour!

Backstreet Boys just announced that they are hitting the road... and asked our girl Avril Lavigne to join them! Full list of dates featuring Avril below. Tickets go onsale starting next Friday, March 21. Get more info and RSVP for a special presale code HERE!

"In A World Like This" Tour Dates with special guest Avril Lavigne
All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.

Thursday, May 22* - Seattle, WA - WaMu Theater
Saturday, May 24* - Sacramento, CA - Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sunday, May 25* - Mountain View, CA - Shoreline Amphitheatre
Wednesday, May 28* - San Diego, CA - Viejas Arena
Thursday, May 29* - Los Angeles, CA - The Forum
Friday, May 30* - Las Vegas, NV - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Saturday, May 31* - Las Vegas, NV - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Monday, June 2* - Albuquerque, NM - Isleta Amphitheater
Wednesday, June 4* - Corpus Christi, TX - American Bank Center Arena
Thursday, June 5* - Houston, TX - Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Friday, June 6* - Oklahoma City, OK - Chesapeake Energy Arena
Saturday, June 7* - Kansas City, MO - Starlight Theatre
Monday, June 9* - Omaha, NE - CenturyLink Center Omaha
Tuesday, June 10* - St. Paul, MN - Xcel Energy Center
Wednesday, June 11* - Chicago, IL - FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Friday, June 13* - Indianapolis, IN - Klipsch Music Center
Saturday, June 14* - Pittsburgh, PA - First Niagara Pavilion
Sunday, June 15* - Cincinnati, OH - Riverbend Music Center
Tuesday, June 17* - Detroit, MI - DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wednesday, June 18* - Darien Lake, NY - Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Friday, June 20* - Boston, MA - Xfinity Center
Saturday, June 21* - Philadelphia, PA - Susquehanna Bank Center
Sunday, June 22* - Wantagh, NY - Nikon at Jones Beach Theater

Comments